This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Progress
Please wait...
banner_image
Club Name Club Rep Name Club reps Phone No Club Reps e-mail address Club Child Welfare Officers Name Club Child Welfare Officers Phone number Club Child Welfare Offices e-mail address U9 Team Manager U9 Team Manager e-mail address U9 Team Manager phone number U11 Team Manager U11 Team Manager e-mail address U11 Team Manager phone number U13 Team Manager U13 Team Manager e-mail address U13 Team Manager phone number U15 Team Manager U15 Team Manager e-mail address U15 Team Manager phone U17 Team Manager U17 Team Manager e-mail address U17 Team Manager phone
Adwalton Paul Bennett 07538 951955 paul.bennett1@hotmail.co.uk Kelly Laycock

Chris Priestley chrispriestley@cartertowler.co.uk 07827 852030








Paul Bennett paul.bennett1@hotmail.co.uk 07538 951955
Altofts Steve holliday 07720 509772 Stevehollidsy@hotmail.co.uk Phil houlker 07917 405783 P.houlker@googlemail.com Clive Jackson clive28@hotmail.co.uk 07714 234764 Richard. Bowker rbowker2003@yahoo.co.uk 07939 575668 Clive jackson clive28@hotmail.co.uk 07714 234764 Clive Jackson clive28@hotmail.co.uk 07714 234764 Paul denison Paul.altoftscc@outlook.com 07947 108970
Azaad Cricket Club Saighar Hussain 07941 472611 saighar@hotmail.co.uk Mohammed Mahboob 07810 255320 mohammedmahboob1@hotmail.co.uk None None None No No No Chaves Younas
07808 541910 No No No No No No
Birstall Cricket Club Lee Peters 07979 075947 lajpeters@googlemail.com Elaine Kaye 07527 629244
John Orman
07972 697079 Connor Teale connorteale22@gmail.com 07919 897136 Neil Richards nellyville999@hotmail.co.uk 07891 648246 Lee Peters lajpeters@googlemail.com 07979 075947


Cleckheaton Ian Gatenby 07837 669865 iandngatenby@btinternet.com Antony Lee 07837 136744
Ian Gatenby iandngatenby@btinternet.com 07837 669865








Russ Noble
077591 34969
CROSSBANK METHODISTS CLIVE BARRETT 07973 216049 clivebarrett62@gmail.com RICHARD HOSLEY 07966 558262 richardhosley@hotmail.co.uk ANDREW WOOD spelkman63@gmail.com 07821 234341 ANDREW WOOD spelkman63@gmail.com 07821 234341 ASHLEIGH HALLAS TBC TBC N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Drighlington CC Matty Waller 07803 255656 mattywaller95@yahoo.co.uk Lisa Brewerton 07561 100781 lisabrewerton@yahoo.com











Lewis McHale l.mchale16@outlook.com 07429 600940
East Ardsley CC Julian Smith 07879 602937 julianpsmith@tiscali.co.uk Tom Daniels 07756 594022 tomdaniels_401@hotmail.com Tom Daniels tomdaniels_401@hotmail.com 07756 594022 Matt Redgwick mredgwick@nationaltube.co.uk 07798 712477 Gary Kinder garykinder@jtellis.co.uk 07388 223782 Julian Smith julianpsmith@tiscali.co.uk 07879 602937


Gildersome CC Paul Pearson 07906 040144 paul.pearson80@sky.com Philip Blackburn 07792 335195 phil.blackburn1990@hotmail.co.uk


Paul Pearson paul.pearson80@sky.com 07906 040144








GOMERSAL STEVE POLLARD 07900 478205 stevepoll69@hotmail.com STEVE POLLARD 07900 478205 stevepoll69@hotmail.com MARK BLAMIRES markblam@googlemail.com 07506 019357 MARK BLAMIRES AS ABOVE AS ABOVE LISA BONHAM lisabonham@sky.com 07807 234343 JAMES LOCKWOOD lockwood442@sky.com 07837 858799 LYNDON FLATHERS flathers67@tiscali.co.uk 07908 915449
Hanging Heaton Andrew Hunt 07917 605269 Huntsville01@hotmail.com Dan Busfield 7814424760 Dan.busfield@leedsrhinosfoundation.org James Richardson Jameshhrichardson@gmail.com 07970 535062 Mark Squires Marksquires3479@gmail.com 07782 401115 Dan Busfield    07814 424760 James Byrne Jimmybyrne05@hotmail.co.uk 07849 986996


Hartshead Moor Eric Grieve 07960 466719 e.grieve@cuphosco.co.uk Eric Grieve 07960 466719 e.grieve@cuphosco.co.uk Eric Grieve` e.grieve@cuphosco.co.uk 07960 466719 Eric Grieve e.grieve@cuphosco.co.uk 7960466719 Stephen Hepworth sch115@hotmail.co.uk 07933 978546 Eric Grieve e.grieve@cuphosco.co.uk 07960 466719 Yorkshire e.grieve@cuphosco.co.uk 07960 466719
Heckmondwike & Carlinghow United CC Paul Cooper 07843 084094 cooperpaul14@gmail.com Paul Cooper 7843084094 cooperpaul14@gmail.com





Andrew Crowther andrewcrowther@hotmail.co.uk 07793 116779





Hopton Mills CC Matt Rowden 07921 260992 matthew.rowden@btinternet.com Jill Woodward 07887 750668 jilljim@btinternet.com Unknown

Unknown

Unknown

James Glover jamesglover74@aol.com 07920 729788 Tom Bell tom@challenger-group.co.uk 07841 106798
Hunslet Nelson Brian Calverley 07795 061182 bcalverl@its.jnj.com Mrs Carol Thompson 0113 2529604 howardcarol2000@gmail.com Brian Calverley bcalverl@its.jnj.com 07795 061182 N/A N/A N/A James Morris Jamesmmorris@sky.com 07900 801250 Daniel Thewlis danielthewlis@yahoo.co.uk 07908 027174 Steven Rose Accounts@hunsletnelsoncc.co.uk 07956 213502
Lightcliffe Cricket Club Wes Brookes 07949 864825 wesbrookes01@yahoo.co.uk Richard Edwards 07890 448532 richardjulieedw@aol.com





Wes Brookes wesbrookes01@yahoo.co.uk 07949 864825





Liversedge Cricket and Athletics Club Julian Haworth 07917 138712 julian.haworth@btinternet.com Steve Atkin 07931 380520 Stephen.atkin@ntlworld.com Stuart McDermott stumcd30@gmail.com 07734 433070 Andrew McDermott Andrewmcd77@gmail.com 07972 869609 Julian Haworth 07917 138712 julian.haworth@btinternet.com Matthew Gibson matty.gibson8@hotmail.com 07772 371041


Methley Neil Clegg 0113 2828044 cleggn@yahoo.co.uk Ann Neal as last year as last year


unsure

David Ellis

Neil Clegg cleggn@yahoo.co.uk
unsure

Mirfield Cricket Club John Winterburn 07841 824246 johngatewayyouth@hotmail.co.uk Gillian Young

John Winterburn johngatewayyouth@hotmail.co.uk 07841 824246 Adam Goldthorpe
‭07789 394286‬ Nick Smith
07885 999210 John Winterburn/Tom Edwards johngatewayyouth@hotmail.co.uk 07841 824246 Steve Kirkby
‭07788 565924‬
Mirfield Parish Cavaliers Shaun Stevenson 07900 218643 sld.stevenson64@gmail.com Melissa Hope 07516 852853 melissahope@live.co.uk Mellisa Hope melissahope@live.co.uk 07516 852853 Keith Comerford Keith@audenfs.co.uk 07814 930577 Chris Carter chris_carter@sky.com 07933 489387 Tracey Oldroyd tracieoldroyd@live.co.uk 07814 901297


Moorlands CC Andrew Render 07855 779303 andrewrender@btinternet.com Andrew Walker 07801 285079 swiller22@yahoo.co.uk Andrew Walker swiller22@yahoo.co.uk 07801 285079 Edward Walker edwardwalker27@hotmail.co.uk 07501 044852 Andrew Fortis bigandy321@gmail.com 07769 297957 Andrew Fortis bigandy321@gmail.com 07769 297957


Morley Simon Barraclough 07903 521402 Sbarra1969@gmail.com Lee Birkinshaw 07773 615522 Lee.birkinshaw@hotmail.co.uk Nitin Khanvilkar Nitinkhanvilkar@gmail.com 07842 607669


Jeremy Hudson Jeremy_hudson1@yahoo.co.uk 07803 128955





New Farnley Crcicket Club Richard Inglis 07970 798072 riinglis@hotmail.com Martin Wright 07877 914264
Not known Not Known not Known Mark holt holltys1@gmail.com 07484 024489 not confirmed not confirmed not confirmed Richard Inglis      Unsure if we can raise a team riinglis@hotmail.com 07970 708072


Ossett CC Lee Stevenson 07570 494825 lee.stevenson@aosmith.co.uk Dan Busfield 07814 424760 DanBusfield@leedsrhinosfoundation.org Alistair Falconer ossettccjuniors@gmail.com 07870 767051 Zubair Raje ossettccjuniors@gmail.com 07729 288346 Danny Croxall ossettccjuniors@gmail.com 07594 223982 Matthew Wood ossettccjuniors@gmail.com 07775 915717


Scholes cc Neil Kellett 07863 238842 neilkellett1@sky.com Tom smith 07403 431914



James Stansfield jesdisplay@btconnect.com 07739 305016 Allan Walker
07857 050073





TOWNVILLE LIAM BOOTH 07812 751296 Liam.Booth@redcentricplc.com Ben Collinson 07902 636688
LIAM BOOTH Liam.Booth@redcentricplc.com 07812 751296 LIAM BOOTH Liam.Booth@redcentricplc.com 07812 751296 LIAM BOOTH Liam.Booth@redcentric.com  07812 751296 LIAM BOOTH Liam.Booth@redcentric.com  07812 751296


Wakefield Thornes CC Simon Winder 07913 380214 simon.winder2@btinternet.com Simon Winder 07913 380214 simon.winder2@btinternet.com Simon Winder simon.winder2@btinternet.com 07913 380214 Simon Winder simon.winder2@btinternet.com 07913 380214 Simon Winder simon.winder2@btinternet.com 07913 380214 Fergus Donnachie fdonnachie@btinternet.com 07957 888964 Neil Carr neilcarr2@gmail.com 07984 869369
Westwood Eagles Cricket Club (club name may change) Bill Siddique 07511 372082 billsfast123@hotmail.co.uk Mohammed Zeb Khan 07890 572274 westwoodeagles@hotmail.com





Asif Bahadur asif.bahdur@yahoo.co.uk 07592 990196 Bill Siddique billsfast123@hotmail.co.uk 07511 372082 Alan Moore qas_1@hotmail.co.uk or westwoodeagles@hotmail.com 07940 914894
Whitkirk Phil Cooper 07713 922883 phil.cooper@firstrate.co.uk Jon Tubby 07718 209261 jon.2b@ntlworld.com





Phil Cooper phil.cooper@firstrate.co.uk 07713 922883





Lords_Taverners_2006_5
Joe_Lumb_2006_5